PWEI - Pop Will Eat Itself

Anti-Nasty League new album – buy it now!

Tuesday, March 24th, 2015

Anti-nasty league the new PWEI album is out now. Buy the album from the PWEI shop. Look out for new product too.

1. 21st Century English Civil War
2. They Can’t Take…
3. Mental Pollution
4. Digital Meltdown
5. (War Inside) My Stupid Head
6. Set Sail For Death
7. Middle East Street Party
8. Sacrifice and Pain
9. Angry Man’s Deathbed
10. King Kisser
11. Watch the Bitch Blow
12. Director’s Cut

Vote PWEI -vote for your favourite Anti-Nasty League songs to be played live